Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Flaig

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeff Flaig

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (72 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sally Young

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We met with Cindy Boos this morning at State Farm. She made our transition to State Farm very easy. We appreciate her professionalism and offer to help with any concerns we have in the future. Thank you Cindy."

Marcus Walden

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle is always so helpful and extremely prompt !!! Best customer service around!!!"

Amanda Jiskra

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike and Danielle have been great to work with--extremely responsive and always helpful."

Lynn Musser

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We needed to make some changes and the staff there made it happen very easily. Service to the customer is a priority for them."

seajayseven

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service"

Robert Berray

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his team have been providing great service for our insurance needs for over 20-years! Highly recommend Jeff across the board!"

Lynn Dudenhoefer

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff is the best insurance agent I have ever had. Always responsive when you have an issue! Danielle is fantastic, handles issues immediately!"

DENNIS & KASSANDRA BOWE

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"They offer prompt and very helpful service. All of the staff give personal service to their policyholders. Keep up the good work."

John Sizer

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of this branch office in Chippewa Falls since 1988. I've known Jeff since he took over in 1996. I have had a wide variety of insurance needs over the years and Jeff and his team have always made the effort to find a policy that works best for me and my family. 34 years with this office and every interaction with them has been a pleasant one. Thank you ! John"

Jeffrey Ludington

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his team go out of their way to take care of their customers"

Pat Sneen

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have had State Farm Insurance with Jeff Flaig for many, many years and are extremely satisfied with the services offered. Every single time we call we get prompt and courteous service. We always ask for Cynthia Boos who is extremely knowledgeable and always takes time to answer our concerns. We will continue to do business with State Farm. Jeff Flaig runs a great business!"

Miguelangel Rodriguez

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agents, great insurance. I appreciate all the help i get from Mike, Cindy, Daniel, Jeff. Really great people!! Thanks"

Crystal Valentino

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with and treated like a person not a number."

Dakota

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good rates. Easy to work with. Would recommend."

Karla Rubenzer

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"

Alex Sikora

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike always responds in a timely matter and keeps us up-to-date on any policy changes as well as gets us whatever information we need almost immediately."