Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Flaig

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeff Flaig

4.9 out of 5 (68 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Berray

Robert Berray

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his team have been providing great service for our insurance needs for over 20-years! Highly recommend Jeff across the board!"
Profile photo of Lynn Dudenhoefer

Lynn Dudenhoefer

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff is the best insurance agent I have ever had. Always responsive when you have an issue! Danielle is fantastic, handles issues immediately!"
Profile photo of DENNIS & KASSANDRA BOWE

DENNIS & KASSANDRA BOWE

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"They offer prompt and very helpful service. All of the staff give personal service to their policyholders. Keep up the good work."
Profile photo of John Sizer

John Sizer

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeffrey Ludington

Jeffrey Ludington

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his team go out of their way to take care of their customers"
Profile photo of Pat Sneen

Pat Sneen

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gary Jacobson

Gary Jacobson

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff Flaig and State Farm have been taking care of our insurance needs for many years. Working with Jeff and Cindy has always been a pleasurable experience. We would never go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Miguelangel Rodriguez

Miguelangel Rodriguez

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agents, great insurance. I appreciate all the help i get from Mike, Cindy, Daniel, Jeff. Really great people!! Thanks"
Profile photo of Crystal Valentino

Crystal Valentino

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with and treated like a person not a number."
Profile photo of Dakota

Dakota

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good rates. Easy to work with. Would recommend."
Profile photo of Karla Rubenzer

Karla Rubenzer

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Alex Sikora

Alex Sikora

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike always responds in a timely matter and keeps us up-to-date on any policy changes as well as gets us whatever information we need almost immediately."
Profile photo of Meghan Shultz

Meghan Shultz

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff, and his entire team at his office, provide the best service around! He was very thorough, and worked hard to find the correct answers for a unique insurance need. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of CeeCee B

CeeCee B

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"The most friendly knowledgeable service I have ever received from an insurance company. Jeff Flaig goes above and beyond."
Profile photo of Rick Sande

Rick Sande

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best for me"
Profile photo of Adam Prell

Adam Prell

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his team are always there to help. They are great for my family and for Chippewa Falls!"
Profile photo of The Vile

The Vile

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome group of people. Always friendly and ready to help."
Profile photo of James Kirchen

James Kirchen

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff, Mike, and the whole team are amazing. Great communication and always looking out for me the customer. I feel comfortable knowing my things are insured with State Farm"
Profile photo of Travis Audorff

Travis Audorff

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend Jeff and his team"
Profile photo of Jason Kestner

Jason Kestner

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great rates and wonderful staff!"
Profile photo of Michelle G

Michelle G

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his team are phenomenal. They always go over all options for you and there is no pressure from their team on what to choose. We have been with them for over 10 years and their service has always been fantastic."
Profile photo of Popshot

Popshot

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Can't complain about anything! Also Mike is amazing there, and helps me whenever I'm needing anything."
Profile photo of Jon Pederson

Jon Pederson

December 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with. Very knowledgeable and professional"
Profile photo of Dan McGinley

Dan McGinley

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people and great rates! I’ve been a customer for over 20 years!"